You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faithful Following and Finding Followers on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Jerry,

Thank you so much for your honest and open stories. You really put a mirror in front of me by opening up this way.

I've just started to share my own stories on Steemit. I really love to share my discoveries in life and motivate people to do the same. After reading this article of you I deleted my first post. Simply because when I'm honest to myself, I was focussed on my own affirmation by follows and likes...

I rewrote the article with the focus on my experience, my enthusiasm and the value I want to give to other. It makes such a difference! Now it is really my story.

I don't want to take your time, but if you want to read it, here it is :)
https://goo.gl/uzpkaP

You can of course follow me if you like my stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38