SPOTTED #90: Happy New Year (New Year's Post)

in #steemit7 years ago

Happy New Year

I just woke up and I knew that this will be our year. This is the first time in my life that I woke up with so much Energy and I felt that this year will be our breakthrough with Steemit and that 2018 will be the year that Crypto really goes to the moon.

Checked my Cointracker and yes everything is green. I had a tremendous 2017 on Steemit and in Crypto. When I started in 2016/07 with blogging I didn't know that I would enable so many people to start a new life. Many have started blogs and got into Crypto making them financially independent from the old evil FIAT System.

2017-12-30_13.36.39


2017-12-30_13.36.43


2017-12-30_13.36.55


2017-12-30_13.37.14


2017-12-30_13.37.17

I will be in Japan for the next weeks and I SPOTTED this camera holder in many locations. You basically put your smartphone into the holder and your phone will take a picture of you. You don't have to ask others to take a picture for you.

I had a nice New Years countdown with many Japanese friends and I am happy to start 2018 with a Steemit post. I wish you all a super successful and healthy 2018!!!

So to the moon my friends and followers, let us all be Crypto Jedis !!!

How did you spent your New Year's Eve ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Another year has passed, another year has come....Happy New Year :)

Happy New Year !

Happy New Year! :)

happy new year thanks my friend

あけましておめでとうございます!今年もよろしくお願いします。

Happy New year

we have green start in cryptos in 2018.. i think this a lucky sign and This year may you have happiness, good healthand prosperity..happy new year

Happy New Year and all the best for 2018

My new year was an icing on top. This 2017 was full of discoveries and adventure. I also got to explore a lot of cuisine. Our celebration for,new year was full of food -- lechon belly, truffle pasta, cheesecake (made by my younger brother) and a whole lot more.

♥♥very nice post dearand Let's get rid of all the corruption, peace message sent in the envelope. Happy new year 2018♥♥

Happy New Year!

cryptocurrency rise again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42