You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CAPITALISM #5: Dan’s Secret Plan for World Domination Exposed [Exclusive Cover-Up]

in #steemit8 years ago

this post is priceless to say in Mastercard Marketing Language :0) but i dont want to know how many days you have spent researching for this article !

so i hope this gets the attention of @dantheman and @ned , this post is GOLD !

Sort:  

Yes, it took a day. I was watching nearly all videos of Dan on Youtube and made some minor research. This really gave me confidence in the success of Steemit. When a venture capitalist wants to invest in a startup, his first look is at the management. It seems to me, that Dan has a good long term vision. Beginning with Project Keyhotee to BitShares and now Steemit I see a learning path. Everytime he is adding something to make it much better. And now he has the Steemians, that are writing hundreds of articles with new suggestions for Steem and building dozens of new tools. This will accelerate the progress.

you are a star. respect x 2!

you save me of typing....

I completely agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66