6000 Followers Thank you Post !

in #steemit7 years ago

Lotto Giveaway

Today I realized that I have reached another big step in terms of Steemit Followers. I want to thank you all for your support and comments and votes. Finally I have reached amazing 6000 Followers on Steemit.com
The high pace of new followers shows me that Steemit is on a very good path, new users are coming in everyday






I played Lotto a while ago in Japan and haven't cashed in on my ticket yet. If this Lotto Ticket has won anything I will buy Steem and will give away the whole winnings to anybody who vote, re-steems this post or makes a comment under this post. (You can do all 3 if you like, but one activity would be enough)

Thank you everybody for your support !!!

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

That’s a huge milestone and steps closer to 10K !! Congratulations on that , it’s definitely Work celebrating

Wow 6k followers, quite an achievement. Congrats and here’s to the next 6k!

Great work boss
img_3786-e1407327202412.jpg

おめでとうございます!!
6000とは、凄い数字ですね!
これからも、毎日の投稿を楽しみにしております(^ ^)

おめでとうございます!いつもサポートありがとうございます。宝くじ、当てたいです、、、


UPVOTED COMMENTED AND RESTEEMED

Glad I am counted amongst the 6,000 followers.
Congrats! On your achievements. I enjoyed reading your post glad to state I know a bit about Japan without having the opportunity to travel there.
Congratulations! Once more.
More followers to come..

thank you mickey. its you and many others without you guys I am a nobody

I follow and upvote you hope you too. I am @yzah

Congratulations! @knozaki2015 さんは私の目標です
おめでとうございます!ロト当たってるといいですね
Good luck man!

おめでとうざいます😁♥本当にいつも楽しみにしてるんです。特にホテル🎵✈レストラン
トラベルシリーズはわくわくしてます。
retseem vote コメント三点セットします😁✋

おめでとうございます(⋈◍>◡<◍)。✧♡
すごいなぁ…目下海外のかたとお友達になるのに、自分の語学力のなさを痛感してます。はぅぅ。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59