You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @yourhelper Welcomes All Minnows And Newbies To Hard Fork 19 Era

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

How has the hard fork affected you? I need your candid opinion.

I am new here and my account is tiny. It was exciting to see a jump in my earnings/account value yesterday. So I like that aspect of HF19.

Are you still begging for votes as much as before?

I never did and never will. I will leave it to the readers to decide if my content is worthy of their votes. In fact, I feel nobody should encourage or entertain people begging for votes. This is the only way we can expect to abolish bad content.

Do you think the witnesses who agreed on Hard fork did a good job?

Yes, with my limited knowledge, I think they did a good job. It is important to encourage Minnows and showing them that their contribution is valued, will help boost motivation levels.

If you have your way, how would you have implemented hard fork differently?

Sorry.. not yet in a position to talk about this. Saying anything without understanding the entire process would be undermining the effort and time the witnesses have put in.

Sort:  

Fine response! I'm one that would usually answer in this way myself, had to upvote and follow ;)

Thank you! Following you too. :)

That was a good reply but answering the last question will not have changed anything. That said, you tried your best to be objective in the questions. well done.

Thanks! I would have answered the last question if I really had anything to say on that. I believe that nobody has the right to question anything without first knowing fully well what they're talking about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57