After @stb138, It's @hilonrima Who Gifted me With A Downvote In My latest Post | What's Happening Here @Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

It's been almost 11 months I have been on this beautiful platform. In last 11 months, I'd never received any downvote in any of my posts except on this latest one and the previous post on Steem's Latest Price Fall.

What's happening here on Steemit?? Who are those people @stb138 & @hilonrima?? And who the hell are they to blindly downvote on posts which are absolutely original content. After producing original content, if it does affected by random bots who are downvoting contents without having any solid ground, it doesn't make any sense at the end of the day. Yes, it's true that the downvotes didn't leave any bad impact in terms of post-payout loss or negative impact on my followers' & other community members' mind but still, it does affect me mentally somewhere. It gives the feeling of terrible fear that in near future nobody is safe here. People would definitely leave this platform if this continues.

I humbly request top heads of Steemit Inc to look at this matter seriously.. I want to ask them did these bots get any official job order from Steemit Inc. to monitor each and everyone who does self-votes on their respective posts. Is there any written document on FAQs or somewhere else where it clearly states that self-voting is an offence.

I'm trying my level best to bring up quality content without having this vast community's help then what should I do? I am trying to help this community as far as I can. I help all new joiners with a welcoming comment and an upvote. I try to distribute my upvotes randomly, I don't make 4-5 posts a day that too all with a single photo post which I can show if needed, that lots of people are doing this. They are being targeted but I'm WHY???

I'm sorry I am putting @ned & @firepower into tags for them to have a look. I might not have been able to make them understand fully but they'll get the gist what I basically want to mean

Sort:  

Dont worry about it dude, both of those accounts have no steem power..Their downvote is literally useless and they are just wasting their time giving you little downvotes that dont even take away value from your post.

Yeah, I know but somewhere I feel terribly bad about this whole thing. Today these people don't have any SP, but who knows tomorrow they are flooded with delegation and come back with hefty wallet and start attacking people like this. It's just a mental harrassment and nothing else.im little worried about this. I know for sure that I m not doing any illegal work for which I will always have to be under fear and tension but this little unexpected guests are not always welcomed.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by knowkrish from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a plankton sized upvote from @worksinsane because your post appeared in the We Curate quality post search tool. It is a web art thingy thing that searches posts which fulfill predetermined rules. Upvoting isn't automated, @worksinsane reads posts before upvoting.

For more information read the latest post: https://steemit.com/wecurate/@worksinsane/we-curate-5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81