You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Didn't Realise About HF21

in #steemit5 years ago

Thank you!
I was wanderding the same thing too!
Weird though but I can definitely understand the reason. I've seen a lot of posts where the author also posted comments and selfvoted them lol!

Sort:  

I've seen a lot of posts where the author also posted comments and selfvoted them

That's true but there are also loads of genuine engagers who will now no longer upcote comments. It's probably going to reduce the number of good comments as well as spam ones.

Those of use who have been round long enough to have formed relationships will still stay in touch no doubt but I'm not sure how it will work for those just starting out. Engaging on people posts was how I got my foothold here. But that was back in early 2017 and things were already very different from then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55