You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Bounty: I want to learn to do trading

in #steemit6 years ago

My suggestion for you would be to firstly not use stocks, but cryptocurrency. You will have the least amount of regulations and it will be easy to bet on the up and downside. U can trade on some of the big exchanges and u can use futures and options for shorting and hedging.

Focus: I would suggest to think about what coins to trade and over what timeframe?

I would only trade with part of the portfolio and at the same time try to build an investment portfolio. Longterm investing is far easier than trading.

Watch a lot of videos read books and learn every day.

Have good bankroll management. Make sure you cannot go broke quickly but also make sure u can earn and grow your portfolio.

Understand that this is a shark fest and u are probably going to get killed. With respect for that you have a much better chance to win.

Sort:  

When you mean long term, is it about the initial offer of coins (ICO)?

I joined the exchange of binance.com with $ 40 on January 15, of which to date I have only had losses, a week ago I retired with $ 18 I needed to buy food. As you can tell, I live in Venezuela and the income is not very good.

Then because of that I think that my experience was terrible, and I want to start again but in a safe way, that's why this post for help.

By the way, I was able to see how your vote was on the previous automatic comment of the account @ steem-bounty, is it right or wrong?

That sounds rough. I think ur best bet is probably to try to earn here on steem then. It may be easier to be productive for you this way untilu have more capital.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.013 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.013 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71