You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dump Facebook and Buy Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

In my case - dumped Facebook on 23rd December and found Steemit on 25th Jan and I am glad I found it. Now I realize how much clutter Facebook is filled with. Right now the quality of content on steemit is really high. You have experts who are sharing their knowledge on their own because of the beauty of the platform. It's a great fun and learning experience. It's just matter of exposure, once people are introduced to steemit I don't think so they would like to spend their time on Facebook again.

Sort:  

Precisely time is better spent here and you can also make a bit of cash if people find your post interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43