Sort:  

The card will cover EUR/USD/GBP and has a 3% exchange rate for paying in other currencies. But XAPO even other Debit Card are working like that.
We are working on CAD matter, and trying to bring the best service to steemers. Hope it will work

@ekitcho Wavecrest also does JPY & RUB last I checked. Did they drop this recently?
Also have you checked your funding reserve requirements?
I'm not trying to be a jerk here, but you do need to keep substantial amounts of liquidity in your liquid account with them in order to cover the cards and I may have missed it, but I didn't see a business plan anywhere.

Also if you want to hit up USD, CAD & anything in LATAM, checkout Astropay.
I know because I've done this before.

Penalizing me 3% of my purchase power is enough for me not to use that card..

@klye That's actually pretty standard for intl cards in general. Payeer uses the same system and tacks on an extra 2% bringing it up to 5%. He's running at margin with that fee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39