You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Increase Your Reputation Score on Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello. Thank You for so much knowledge. I'm a user of steemit from yesterday and today I know that I know nothing about it :/ I'm mean I don't understand people. For instance- I did a post from my heart, about optimistic way of life and how to live without problems and nobody upvoted it. But when I only introduced myself I gained 8$. Why? I thought that people are really reading those posts and posts should be significant. But in my case it's seems not really... Sorry for my English it's my third language, not my national. Once again thanks for Your job, good day and life :) Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45