You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Niche vs. Diverse Topics for Your Steemit Page - Which One Is Better?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello!!! You gave where it was, that's why I follow you not only for the music, but also for your multifaceted contents that you always show in each post. It is true that many confront a single issue and do not leave because they believe they stopped having followers but hey it is also good to explore other directions. For example I am a musician I play the violin and I focused on doing cover to share my talent, but I also have the air of a writer I like to write analyze and probe with two very different post to what I was doing that was playing and interpetar themes with My violin, I did not get comments in my post, but I loved doing it and if one feels good because I stopped doing it.

A very good idea too much to see how we do to play together hahahaha would be that you open a channel in Discord would be spectacular to unite all those people who follow you in one place and have a room to get to know each other and provide tips for making better post . Animate and I hope you read me and you encourage yourself to make your own channel in Discord I assure you that you would be surprised of the amount of people that would join that space ... Very successful and never change because the truth as you go is excellent and It's always interesting to read you. Greetings friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43