London St. Paul Cathedral, United Kingdom

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Today is Monday 25 September 2017, my office is not far away from the famous St. Paul Cathedral, I took some photos around this great building while on the way to work.  You can tell in old times English letter V was U. Hope you enjoy!

St. Paul Cathedral facing south Thames River

Close look at window

Inside Cathedral garden

Plate under the cross 

North side of the Cathedral

Look up 

Looking at Cathedral from Ludgate Circus

Looking at Cathedral from end of Fleet Street


Sort:  

vlone99 and kromosoon, thank you very much for kind incentive and advice, I like the caring and support of steemit community. I am very new to this new world and there are lot of things to learn, i will try @MinnowPowerUp.

Nice to meet you, @kjspretty! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Keep them coming! You have signed up recently so I'm feeling generous. There is an upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34