You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa’s Little Helper has 20 STEEM to give away

in #steemit8 years ago

And if I can nominate a second person, it would @skymaiden because:

  • Of her awesomeness with the tantruming kid
  • I like the sound of her blue dress
  • Although we've never met, or even spoken online, we're neighbours
  • She gives you sex and good food
    Maybe you're somehow going to have to find 2 lots of 20 Steem!
Sort:  

I think I'm going to have to give her more the STEEM for Christmas ;-)
The handling of the kid this morning was priceless! I was laughing about it all the way home.

Especially when she told me what she was going to say if the kid still just sat there. :-)

Yes I would recommend more than Steem for Xmas, but you already know that!
If you come over and have Xmas cake, you can tell us the rest of the story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50