You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa’s Little Helper has 20 STEEM to give away

in #steemit8 years ago

I nominate @sift666 for a few reasons:

  • he's funny
  • he's working hard on getting things up to date round here before christmas
  • when he gets back onto Steemit on Boxing Day, it would be a nice surprise and would encourage him
  • he gave me some of his Steem to get me to the 2000SP mark, and since then I've got lots more rewards than he has. But I can't give it back cos it all got Powered Up.
Sort:  

Hello @kiwideb, I'll add his name to the list.
Hmm.... if he wins, should I walk over the hill and deliver it in person? :-)

Even if he doesn't, maybe you and @skymaiden should walk over the hill and have some Xmas cake with us, over the holidays sometime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59079.50
ETH 2697.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50