You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RUNNING WITH AN UNTAMED DRAGON

in #steemit7 years ago

Interestingly enough I could understand everything, though maybe that's because I can read your mind almost as well as I can read your handwriting. (Note for anyone who hasn't seen his handwriting - I'm the only person who can read it!)

There parts that were pretty funny, but I also realised something. All those comments that we think are by people who are not native English speakers - no they're not, they're using Dragon!

Sort:  

Yes I just realised that too with one of the other comenters.

My favourite part is that this is the only post I've ever done where you haven't pointed out a mistake to correct...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62