You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit page view icon

in #steemit8 years ago

I could already see (through SteemStats) that many of my upvotes were auto-votes, bots or curation trails, and I'm just fine with that. But I'm interested to how how the actual views change with different days, different times and different topics. That info is useful.

Sort:  

Yeah I'm not complaining. It is discouraging to see some earning top rewards, and nobody reads their stuff. Discouraging for them, at least. The views do put things in better perspective for everyone. Some might even start manually voting again, imagine that.

Gasp! Imagine that indeed.
I'm not discouraged yet, but a few more posts with that number of views and I might be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83