You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Is Rewiring My Brain To Become A Better Person: A Journey From Being A Self-Centered Scrooge To Community-Loving Servant In 21 Days

in #steemit8 years ago

I since I know the world of the bitcoin, the ethereum and steemit, I realize that people here see more than other people. I.e., that obviously an of our goals is the of winning money. Whoever says that he is not lying. But we also have a desire to share our success, our deeds, our anxieties and failures. Gradually we will know each other, share some love with some, others will like us the way to captivate us with their stories or travel, but if there is something that unites us all is steemit. All have Steemit in common, and it is something extraordinary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33