You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for this input. I am a fresh minnow and any advice is wonderful. I wish I had done my due diligence and not used up all my voting power my first day. My percentage dropped below 60%. Yikes! Now I have another 29 hours to go before it’s full again. How many resteems should I limit myself to?

Sort:  

Everyone makes that mistake until they read the Steemit FAQ, so don't feel alone.

One or two resteems a day is ok. Consider that if you resteem too much, your followers are not going to be able to notice your posts in among all the resteems so you are shooting yourself in the foot by resteeming a lot.

Alright. That makes sense. Thanks again for taking the time to help out, it is much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48