You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crypto Struggle ShowCast Presents: Talking with @techslut. We discuss Flags, STEEMIT & Surviving the Ecosystem. Exclusive Video Interview.

in #steemit7 years ago

didn't expect that voice... with your face...in an innocent way
Bernie actually picks it up at whales way bigger than him
he is that guy with the boxers on a sunday morning talking about... "where's my breakfast?!"
no am joking hehe
I actually witnessed him going world war 10 with a bunch of whale...they were flagging each others and downvoting like crazy ... it was scary actually!!! I remember writing in a comment ..."please don't hurt me" lol
I tell you they were throwing nukes at each others..wow..who knows where that post is now, maybe under the pile of s....lol

but also I remember having a good impression of who Bernie is by what he was saying in the comments
he is actually a good person that what I made of him

so remember that before in case you didn't know bernie got superflagged I mean I think his reputatio is -12?? lol but they can't take away his steem power with the flags

Ultimately I think that we should be more focused on the platform then ourselves
I remember recently the guy from bitcoin cash mr Ver i think got in a rant with dev journalist guy while skyping and he got mad cause the journalist kept calling it "bcash" lol ....lol
and this is the founder of bcash I mean bitcoin cash

God bless their heart and protect them :)
I am worried in the end more about the gov and the elite because they represent the real danger and problems to come

I hope these young men are being prepared for the inevitable attack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46