You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I steem, You steem, We all steem for...?

in #steemit8 years ago

this got $600. I am proud of you.

The hot girlfriend did the trick. It's always hot girls. Part of us IS human after all. I could invent a cure to cancer, and it would NEVER sell in a million years no matter how many times I promote it. I can have my big booty big googley eyed girlfriend do a simple kindergarten skill level pose for me and the entire would would be saved. God Speed to your success Madillorama, KUDOS recognizing that we now live in a women's world.

SIDE NOTE: HITLERY CLINTON will be HELL for the USA - but I pray a hot sexy queen with big boobs and big brains decides to run, then USA might actually be saved. HAHAAHAHA!!!! :D

Sort:  

Haha. I won't deny that the hot girlfriend doesn't hurt (much), but I'd like to think that now that we have agreed this is a topic worth our energy, at least some of us will click on the next post for the content within. Don't worry though, I will ask @rhi-marie to donate her time for the cause. To be honest, her proof reading keeps my posts from sucking, and that takes a lot more time than it does to snap a pic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50