You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the whales - Get your head out of your ass and vote good content up! You are harming steemit!

in #steemit8 years ago

I doubt they could create their own unique moving GIFS or have pictures function like links, very generic skills that I make work like a charm... My moving GIFS had a RIDICULOUS converting ratio within bitcoin ad networks. Not here? BROKEN IMO and IMA BITCH ABOUT IT FOR DAYS because I am fucking PISSED

Sort:  

NOTE: from one short paragraph on FACEBOOk, I brought in $50 worth of bitcoin today from someone wanting to fund my social network, http://www.d3fc.me and http://www.freedomnetwork.me - BOTH sites that will dwarf some social media sites one day and I was hoping to partner them with steem but I very well might not. I am a CEO, not a small timer. I ccan bringt BIG business to Steemit if they gave me a chance. but no, more hot girls hot girls hot girls... I have not seen tara aka guerrent make a single post since her $30,000 makeup tutorial. WHY? I would be posting 2x a day out of grattitude, bringing in TONS of new users from every walk of life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51