SBD Pump and How Method from My Previous Guide Would Make You Cash!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I have described the method in my 3rd guide - https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@kingscrown/the-easiest-way-to-make-money-on-crypto-here-it-is-part-3

Today you can check it on SBD itself.

Actually, SBD was at 6,5 USD but i was busy trading and selling coins for people so lets use current data.

This means if you used my method and had some BTC on HitBTC or OpenLedger you could buy coins, transfer fast (SBD/STEEM blockchain is super fast) and sell for profits.

Hell i did this 3 minutes ago to show here:

STEEM Had A Pump Too


Way smaller and price differences not so big.

If you missed right now, its too late already but for future get accounts on all of this exchanges and be ready:

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Thanks buddy. Lets hope STEEM will go to the moon :)

I love this pump )

I remember last year when steem was booming during the altboom, sbd was acting just like this. I think this could be a sign that steem is ready for some serious growth! Steem is also up to 1.85 today. ;)

This growth is very joyous, I hope that everyone will be happy, with glee and superiority

Can someone tell me why the price is going so high?

Today steem is my lil ray of sunshine in the altcoin darkness

Thanks for the tips!

yep just swapped my 20 SBD for BTC!! So glad i jumped on STEEM when I did!!

Hi @kingscrown,

Where did you get the price table for SBD and Steem?

Thank you,
@yehey

hi. bit-news . yes, you are right. if we want to see the price of any cryptocurrency then coincapmarket is best option. nice comment. well done.

@bit-news it is right in my monitor, but never bother to see the "chart" tab hahahah.

Thank you.

You can find out the price difference, according to trading platforms, from this website: https://www.cryptocompare.com/coins/sbd/markets/BTC

bit-news answered my question.

Thank you.

kingscrown do really great job. his post are full with information and easy to understand by everyone. This post is really useful for everyone.

Good arbitage tips
Keep up the good work

Due to SBD pump, bloggers are earning much more USD and STEEM. Enjoy SBD pump, enjoy your higher payout.

Why the huge price differential between Steem and SBD?

SBD total supply is "low" at 3.56 M (relative to steem at 246M), so price movement is likely to be much higher with same amount of capital coming in vs the other coins.

The demand of SBD increases rapidly than Steem. Therefore the huge difference in price of steem and SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65