You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infographic: "Why is Spam TOXIC???"

in #steemit6 years ago

LMAO! love the clips you posted on this one. Ppl are killing platforms with Spam everyday! With a community sharing an idea like steemit, it will be possible to clear out all the fakes and keep in touch with the real!
I'll be looking forward to more of your content! Get to work hopefully my comment isn't too long to interrupt.

You should Look at my past Videos & Get ready for more Cool Content!!

Image of Yaktocat

Leave a Comment, Upvote, Or simply follow. I follow back and I Comment plus up vote Great content!

Thank You

IG: @KingLeo574
website: KingLeoEnt.com

Sort:  

Errrrr... why did you agree that spam is bad, but then you leave a spam... it's rude to leave your links in other people's posts... Do what you want, just sayin'...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45