You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 6: The Most Important Thing About Blogging On Steemit (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit is a place that I could be myself and express my thoughts and idea in words (maybe in graphics and video in future). I also do think to be a Steemer, it gives me an incentive to mold my skill to express. It is not an easy task to say out something with clarity unless it is well structured and well written. Being a content making platform, it is competitive to fight for attention but I do believe that with the consistency and strategizing, there is always opportunity.
Thanks @walkingkeys for the effort to help up #minnow. It really motivates me and others :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62