You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Ways To Make Money On Steemit (Besides Upvotes)

in #steemit6 years ago

This had led me to think more about the possibilities to earn money through Steemit. Whoa, haven't try affiliate marketing before, neither helping people to write about their product. Awesome guide for us who wanna get some bucks out of here.

Sort:  

Well thanks for coming to check it out! I missed some of the audio on your call, so I can't wait for the recording because I want to listen to the whole thing again. Sounds like you're working on some interesting stuff!

No problem. I am glad to have look through your write up too 😁 right after that, I get myself into Presearch and Mene! Super good tips right there.

Ya, my team is working on a project called 1001 Places to Remember that aims to collect 1001 amazing stories about people, place and experience (just like travel) into a publication. Your works are a fit to this project and we really like to have you on board :) Feel free to learn more from our progressive report.

Well cool, thanks! Hope you signed up through my mene link :) haha if not it's ok! I like using presearch also!!

Yeah it would be really cool to do some stories from your project. I like that idea! Thanks for sharing the report!

Haha, I think I used @goldmatters link for Mene but used yours for Presearch as I went to @goldmatters posts to dig out more. Hope you don't mind.

Whoa, it will be awesome to have you. No problem at all, will be dropping by your profile more often to hunt for stories :)

Of course I don't mind! That's great! He deserves it!!

And wow I have no idea how you found the presearch link, but cool! I noticed when I type something into google AND presearch, I get different results. Their ranking systems are different. Really interesting.

Thanks!! :)

Well, I did a bit of stalking and saw that 😂😂 oops. Once I earned the 8PRE, I off it to return to default google page.

haha why did you off it? I made presearch my default so I'd get into the habit of using it

At first found it irritating 😂 but I on it back again. You got a point there to make it a habit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98