You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Very Useful Steemit Tool For All (Step By Step Review)

in #steemit7 years ago

Great, thorough and helpful post, @ugetfunded. Indeed, steemnow is one of my go-to tools. I use it for all the reasons you've outlined so well, and the interface is easy to read on my phone, unlike, er, posting a reply on Steemit (so I waited until this morning when I was at my computer to reply). Congratulations on doing your bit to improve the Steemit community! 😊😊

Sort:  

Hi @kiligirl, Thanks you for taking the time to read and comment on my post. You're the real STEEMIT ROCKSTAR! I really appreciate it. Keep rocking!

Well, it was good! Thanks for posting it! 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69