You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Video Ad #1 - Are You Ready to Be Steemit? - (de tr kr es)

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit Video Ad #1 - Are You Ready to Be Steemit? - (스팀잇 비디오 광고#1 - 스팀잇을 할 준비가 되었나요?)
나는 마침내 나의 첫 홍보성 비디오를 만들었습니다. 지금까지 총 6일 소요되었습니다. 이 짧은 비디오를 통해서 나는 당신이 즐길 수 있기를 바랍니다. 저에 대한 비판에 대해서 어려워 하지 마세요. 나는 비디오 편집에 거의 1년동안 바빠왔기 때문인데요.(아마도 공부해왔다는 것 같습니다.) 이 비디오는 무료로 사용하실 수 있습니다.(I finally made my first promotional video. I have now taken a total of 6 days. For this short video. I hope you enjoy it. Be not too hard in the criticism with me. Because I've only been busy for almost a year with video editing. The video is free for your use.)

Maybe I've done all articles in 7days. is there anything left?

Sort:  

all good. thank you a lot @kidesk for your time and work :)

me too kkkk it was a good time to translate from english to korean. I'm appreciate that you try to spread your articles to korean. is there any reason on that?

the main reason is to reach as much as people i can and to get attention :)

your trial is the best. here is 1:00 am. i'm gonna bed haha Have a good day @oendertuerk

i hope to read some of your articles in english language too, good night @kidesk, ;)

maybe it'll be hard. I hope to do so. but most of them are poem. i'm confusing poem from korean to english. one day my english translation level will be in high. I'll do it. but i'll give you a poem written by me.

https://steemit.com/kr/@kidesk/ing-3
this is my article. about poem.
the title is : Ode to a blue bird

Ode to a blue bird

you are flying
to avoid me
you are heading to the clouds
your aquamarine feather wouldn't keep out of my sight
which looks like the blue sky

sometimes you come down
and flutter wings
I want to draw your shape
not to be cleared from my mind
ah... you are always blue
nameless bird.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44