You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Purge - 500 Followers - No Celebration!

in #steemit7 years ago

"I unfollowed about 240 Steemians today, roughly 36%.

Don't get me wrong. I love my followers, and love to follow those who post on subjects that are of mutual interest and value."

GOOD FOR YOU!

LET YOUR FEED BE USEFUL, and reward the supporters and also new members of your "globoArmy" ;)

CONGRATS ON 500!

:*

Sort:  

Hey kid4life... Thanks my friend! You didn't make the purge - coz I remember you for all the best reasons!

Always appreciate your feedback!

:* Much love ;) Hope I help you a bit with my last post as well :))

You are a STAR... Thanks for the feature...
Much Love BACK!

;)

No prob hehe ty for kind words :))

:***

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53