People STOP Bitching - LOGO IS A LOGO - It's not like your dating it! 😁

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2.png

steem crta.png

Hey Steemians!

A new logo has arrived and people are not really impressed with it. My opinion is... It is what it is... Why lose any energy if you have no control on these things.

Embrace it!

source.gif

If you can't "beat" them join them!

source (1).gif


In fact, STEEMIT LOGO CHANGED BUT STEEM LOGO REMAINS!

Be careful tho...

You can read more about it in this great post by @intelliguy!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@intelliguy/steemit-inc-brand-and-logo-are-intellectual-property-that-are-protected-by-law-do-not-use-them

giphy.gif


DO NOT USE IT I GUESS!

Screenshot_3.png

THIS ONE YOU CAN!

DQmfSGGEyCmZYJ1rvFyfRT3WGVM1VhMMqdWsmkG5719BHFi_1680x8400.png


Stay an awesome gang people!

giphy.gif

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote sweet comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

I love it the new color it is refreshing and the logo looks cool a S for Steemit with a white speech bubble for free Speech on Steemit. I personal like change because it shows me that people are working to make things better and with change it never gets boring and change is opportunity. Most people are afraid of change because it forces them outside their comfort zone. (go there it’s not that uncomfortable). Without change there is no adventure in life.Since most will resist change, successful people will use this fact to their advantage.Change is learning. Learning is growing. Growing is living. When we change we adapt and move forward, when we don’t we move backward.

LOVE&LIGHT my brother :)

LOGO IS A LOGO - It's not like your dating it!

LoL small.png

Indeed why loosing our precious energy for such details we have no control about..?
Of course this logo would not have been my choice but hey, neither do some presidents in big countries, nor the way my neighbour is dressed, but I'm totally free to look elsewhere when they cross my field of view and totally ignore them ;-)takeiteasy.png

your drawings are cute.
follow acquired!

Thank you so much!:)

Indeed why loosing our precious energy for such details we have no control about..?
Of course this logo would not have been my choice but hey, neither do some presidents in big countries, nor the way my neighbour is dressed, but I'm totally free to look elsewhere when they cross my field of view and totally ignore them...

girlboss.png

oh, i see... didn't notice it yet, i did notice the post button change (-: i don't know, it looks ok to me, i guess limey green is trending now. honestly, i've never been a huge fan of the steem logo...we may see more changes in the future, i'm just glad things are changing and updating as proof that things are going on behind the scene to upgrade and improve / peace

Yeah dude it's just a logo,nothing other changed

People still make money :P

HAHAHAHAH this made me laugh

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @kid4life
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kid4life to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

haha I like how you say it and the memes are just on point and accurate. I am on your side. tbh, I found the new logo pretty nice, just the color is a bit odd tho. Anyway, it's new and why not :)

thanks for the cool feedback and for being on board!:))))

It's just a logo, there's no need for such a big drama about it. :)
Eventually, we'll all get used to it.

My point! One week from now, we all rocking in the new LOGO T-Shirts:P

yes we are interesting in steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70