You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People STOP Bitching - LOGO IS A LOGO - It's not like your dating it! 😁

in #steemit7 years ago

LOGO IS A LOGO - It's not like your dating it!

LoL small.png

Indeed why loosing our precious energy for such details we have no control about..?
Of course this logo would not have been my choice but hey, neither do some presidents in big countries, nor the way my neighbour is dressed, but I'm totally free to look elsewhere when they cross my field of view and totally ignore them ;-)takeiteasy.png

Sort:  

your drawings are cute.
follow acquired!

Thank you so much!:)

Indeed why loosing our precious energy for such details we have no control about..?
Of course this logo would not have been my choice but hey, neither do some presidents in big countries, nor the way my neighbour is dressed, but I'm totally free to look elsewhere when they cross my field of view and totally ignore them...

girlboss.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70