Onwards & Upwards - Thank You for 100 Followers! (+ Fundraiser Update)

in #steemit7 years ago

I want to extend a heartfelt thank you to all of the Steemians who have supported me so far. I have only been a part of this platform for one month, yet I have already reached 300+ Steem Power and 100 followers.

I began this journey of personal development in order to take responsibility for myself… to make the world a better place through my actions. As I said in the beginning,

“While I can certainly make an impact, I cannot shoulder the weight of the world. I cannot and I will not take that responsibility. I can only change and improve myself… and my world. So I am going to strive to reduce the negatives in my life and do the least amount of harm.”

If people found inspiration from my struggle… or decided to try any of the tips & tricks I suggested… well, I would simply consider that a perk! But seeing the overwhelmingly positive response encourages me to continue forward even more eagerly!

So thank you and I promise to try my best from now on to deserve your continued support!

P.S. We have still only sold two “Full STEEM ahead!” t-shirts for our fundraiser! Only 8 days left until the fundraiser ends; 8 t-shirts needed to reach print minimum and the goal!

Follow @kiaraantonoviche

Photography from Pexels and used under the CC0 license.

This is a 100% Steem power up blog!

Sort:  

@kiaraantonoviche Good work and congratulations to you for your 100+ followers...

Thank you very much, I appreciate it!

Congratulations. I hope you achieve all of your goals. Looking forward to following your progress. As soon as you can cultivate edible stuff on the homestead, its going to be very exciting!

Thank you and yes, it will be! I am very excited to get these projects underway. I hope to be back at the property sometime this weekend and hopefully we sell enough T-shirts in our fundraiser to start saving for fence equipment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66