Introduction

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

 

I'm @khz813!

This is my very first Steemit post!

This will gonna be my personal blog. I will post photos, music, experiences and everything under the sun.

If you guys have suggestions please leave it in the comments below.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @khz813 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Thanks buddy!

Welcome @khz813 to Steemit!

I hope you like steemit. Much success!

I wrote a post about how to earn more money on steemit with and without investment, maybe this is something for you!
https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@cryptogainer/how-to-increase-your-steem-power-with-minnowbooster-and-minnowsupport

Thank you! Reading on it.

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65