You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evolved08gsr's SteemSQL Analysis - Post #002 - Working to Identify and Eradicate Spam Accounts Follow-Up

in #steemit7 years ago

welcome Evolved08gsr to Steemit !! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Sort:  
TXC_authorUnique Number of Repeated CommentsTotal Repeated Comments PostedTotal Posts and CommentsNumber of Days with Repeated CommentsNumber of Days Since Account Created
khunpoom84182,743459

Well played... well played.

Haha, Thank you. I figured it was worth mentioning, since that account was on my list!

A seemingly 'human comment' caught, we can now decide to reward it or not....most likely NOT.
Now if we could have a bot that compares comments all across Steemit, and then posts like you did here, then the spam WILL DIE OFF without rewards.

Nice catch, great post.

Thank you for your comment and for reading my post.

It's quite unfortunate that the bots are receiving more of the rewards pool than humans ... but maybe one day soon value will go back to us humans!

We can but hope. I hope you don't mind aliens also getting some upvotes, I'm not a bot....I'm just an alien sent here many years ago to study humans for a special secret purpose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21