You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to optimize your upvote (mathematical analysis)

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, excellent work!
I was trying to find sth like this for ages!
And I have two questions, sir @jga:
– are the current formulas still valid?
– would it be O.K. if I'll translate your post into czech? I will add link of original source, of course...
Thank you so much!
Cheers!
khjk

Sort:  

Hi @khjk, thank you.
Yes, they are still valid, but they will change a little bit in HardFork 0.20 (there is still is no scheduled date of its release).
It would be a pleasure to translate it. Go ahead! (write me when it is done to give you an upvote)

Thank you, @jga! I will! I am looking for your another "science" posts! Have a nice day! (-:

Hi, Julián @jga!

I just finished 1st part of your article!

Thank you, again!

Good!! upvoted

Thank you, sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02