You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My commitment to making STEEMIT a place free from Spammers.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi there thank you for doing this. I recently just joined Steemit a few days ago and have spent a considerable amount of time reading and researching. However, I have come across quite a fair bit of low quality content and was wondering how I would not spend so much time sifting through it all to get to the good stuff. I really like the idea of this platform and community. Because of people like you and @vimukthi it can continue to stay that way. Like @vimukthi said if we all can just flag one spammer a week it would already make a big difference. Upvoted!

Sort:  

Thanks! Have a nice time on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63207.56
ETH 2477.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73