Jerry banfield's ads on facebook bring me to steemit community

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

 

Image source 


Hello dear friends, hope you are fine and having a nice day. Today I want tell you how I heard about steemit community. Last month I was viewing posts on facebook page and all of the sudden @jerrybanfield's  steemit ad appeard to me. I played the video and  watched carefully about what he is saying. 

He attracted me with his simple way in explaining steemit and how does it work. He said in that video how much he earned and how much time he spent to atchieve that. 

I start to read more about steemit and watch so many videos and tutoring on youtube. I found so many videos whcih done by @jerrybanfield. Then I opened an account on steemit and I have been here for more than five weeks. I really enjoyed being here and I achieved some success, I fell sometimes but I still  struggle to be successful blogger on steemit.

Jerry banfield is doing great Job by advertising steemit community on facebook and youtube. Because he is promoting steemit  and educating people about how to use it properly. I enjoyed being on steemit so I invited so many people and start promoting steemit as well. I invited my friend on facebook to join us and get benefits of using steemit. @jerrybanfield helped me and so many others to find steemit and he is doing great job to make steemit project successed. 

I learnt a lot from his videos and advice, so I want to thank him from my depth heart and I am very greatiful to him. I want to thank everyone who supported me and teach me how to use steemit properly. I did some mistakes and I regret about that but I learnt from my mistakes. 

I always upvote for @jerrybanfield witness to support him to do more and achieve more success for himself, steemit community and all of us. So Dear friends I want to thank this man and repay to him what he done for me. 

his ads on facebook can bring more users, thats good for all of us, If you want him to do more marketing and advertising for steemit? So I invite you to support him and upvote for him as witness. Please kindly go to this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find jerrybanfield on the list and upvote him. 

 


Steemit is a big family and we should help, support and love each other. thanks to @jerrybanfield and to all steemians.  @khaled-dz


Sort:  

great blog @khaled-dz u will be an awesome steemian i kmow

thank you for your nice words dear ghada. wish the best as well. I am here to help everyone.

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

thanks. i wll do my best to promote steem next days.

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

welcome to steemit

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @khaled-dz to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43