How long you been using steemit +writing good content don't get seen

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone how long have you been using steemit I've been using steemit for nearly a year now I started this new account to do different stuff from my other account I really want to interact more with people on this account I just hope people will respond to this because it seems like there are certain people who only upvote and comment on posts of people they know and then you get the people who only upvote and comment on posts with big rewards on them which takes away from the real good content creators who's posts that don't get seen at all InShot_20190122_200139273.jpg
All my content is 💯 original I took this picture last year in a Porsche showroom in east London where my friend works
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Sort:  

Hi @kggymlife
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong

Right away
Upvote my posts as well

It's great that you like them :0

Thanks alot 👍

I've been using steemit since Jan.18 Dx
Nice car, really nice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, I have only joined just under 2 weeks now, posting content every day, it does all seem to be a bit hit and miss, I've upvoted you and I'll follow, I did go to a meet up last week, that got me a few followers.

Thanks for responding and nice to meet you I hope you will stay in touch 👍

Straight away we have to be like a team on steemit
Upvote this post for a follow back and I upvote 5 of your posts
@breezyalex123

First of all, thank you for going over and followed me. I didn't check whether you have upvoted me, but surely you did not understand what I wrote in my blog. To give you a fair chance to explain, my blog has been in Chinese all these while, and I'm writing a sci-fi story with Chinese lingo, pretty sure the translator will screw up.

Secondly, it's not how long one being in the market. It's neither the content. I wrote 2000 Chinese words on each entry, you can try to imagine how much information I've been delivering. Take a look at how many people really come back to me and comment on my post? Little to none existence. More importantly, it's how you want similar minded people to react to you, you make an effort to connect with them. We can't possibly dump a post here and expect others notice us and start commenting and upvoting. In the end, each of us can upvote 20% out everyday. If translate that with 100% each time, that's 10 full upvotes in a day. Now ask yourself, have you make use of that 10 opportunities to engage with the people you wish them visit your page?

Third, make use of the tag. Instead of #writing , why not try #freewrite, at least more people are around. #truth? What is truth? When there's enough people who agreed with a common ground, that's the truth. But there seems very little in the #truth tag. Same goes to #new, nothing happen in new. Don't waste time on those. Optimize your tag usage. Make sure you're not the only one stuck in that tag.

Finally, talk about myself. This is not my main account either. As I mentioned above, I use this to document my sci-fi story writing. This may be a one off thing that I comment and upvote. And guess what brought me here? It's your social gesture got me curious, a follow button to begin with.

Keep blogging and keep interacting. Good things will come by. Cheers buddy.

Thank you so much for taking the time to write that I really appreciate thanks alot Budd hope we can stay in touch 👍

This post has received a 13.24 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67