You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does Freedom Feel Like?

in #steemit7 years ago

Sounds familiar... I'm 46, I've always wanted to write too but I've sold my soul to the devil on so many occasions and turned my back on a path I feel I should have taken many times. I'm certainly not free (yet) but I'm awake and that's the first step! Super post and great uplifting story, I hope this works out for you, I'm sure it will!

Sort:  

Same boat @KevKong. I think its time for us to up the game. Ill be routing for ya

Thanks man, yep let's go for it :-)

Being awake is the most important part. I completely understand why you got cold feet, those last few steps are incredibly difficult...this is why it's taken me so long. Best of luck to you in your journey and thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74