You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Project Curie: Bringing Rewards and Recognition to Steemit’s Undiscovered and Emerging Authors

in #steemit8 years ago

Pretty revolutionary stuff eh, yeah it shook my world too lol, I've known and mined bitcoin since the early day but I never really thought much about the potential of cryptos til late 2015. Good to know you're taking internet money seriously and with passion now lol :)

Sort:  

For me making money and good investments is a plus side to crypto, but not what makes me excited about it. There is just something fresh and exciting about it and that breath of fresh air it brings really makes me excited for what the future holds with this technology!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96