You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is happening with Steemsongs?

in #steemit7 years ago

This is sick! I was just thinking that Steem will probably be the first use case for musicians earning with crypto in real-time! I am so happy to see this. I have a lot of unreleased music I'd be interested in participating. :)

Sort:  

Have you uploaded any of your music on Steem yet?

I can upload released music, any suggestions on how to work with Steemsongs?

No, but I followed them to keep being informed. Would you like @leelektrik to feature you in an article?

You're absolutely correct with this buddy, such a great idea and could work really well if people hear about it and et involved! :)

I think musicoin is doing something similar

@steemsongs is for the steem blockchain and for steemit users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71