You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning: Poloniex Lost My Money - 338 STEEM Gone - Poof!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

3 days ago (the 13th) I "withdrew" 16 Steem on Poloniex. Poloniex now says I have 0 Steem, but it never went to Steem.

I put in a support ticket and got replied later that night "we will look into the matter and get back to you as soon as possible." along with "Apologies for the inconvenience."

Then 11 hours ago from now, I sent a reply asking for a update. Nothing yet. but they seem to have a good reputation. So I'm hoping it's just a technical issue they'll correct and make it right.

Sort:  

I'll keep my fingers crossed for you and me both! We gotta get our money back!

I just got a reply to my ticket that they re sent it! So my withdraw is finally showing up on Steemit. So they corrected the issue for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58