The Magic In The Dice

in #steemit5 years ago

The MAGIC Token.jpg

Source

I have been seeing post about Magic Dice for a while now but I have not taken much interest in it because I don’t think I have much luck with gambling stuff. Lol. Anyways I read their last post which had more details about their MAGIC token and dividend payment and that got me interested it.

You can join Magic Dice using my referral link https://magic-dice.com/?ref=ketcom I’ll really appreciate it if you do my friends. Don’t miss out on this rear opportunity.

Dividend Payments

According to information on their website “MAGIC tokens will be created as SMTs(Smart Media Tokens) when SMTs become available on Steem. Until then, the tokens are only getting distributed, but aren't transferrable or tradable. The dividend payout will start before the MAGIC Tokens are created as SMTs, in February 2019.”_ Source

The point we should note here is that they are going to start paying dividend to token holders next month, yes it is that soon.

How To Acquire MAGIC Tokens

There are three ways you can earn MAGIC Tokens and you should do any of them or all of them fast so that you acquire as much token as you can. The 3 different ways to earn Magic Tokens are:

  1. Playing the game – This is the main focus of the business and you earn MAGIC Tokens each time you play the game. If you are the lucky type then you’ve got a lot to gain by playing the games @magicdice.

  2. Referrals – The next method of getting MAGIC Tokens is by referring people to join @magicdice and play games while there. You are going to get 10% Magic Tokens on your referrals bet and you also earn 10% of the house edge on all their bets, this I find to be very rewarding.

  3. Delegation – If you are not a betting man, like me. Lol. The site also has something for us to have a piece of the pie. You can delegate Steem Power to them and earn MAGIC Tokens and dividends while your SP is delegated to them.

What are you waiting for? You can join Magic Dice using my referral link https://magic-dice.com/?ref=ketcom I’ll really appreciate it if you do my friends. Don’t miss out on this rear opportunity.

Picture credit: All pictures used in this post are mine except where a source is indicated to credit the owner. Thanks.

PS: This is not a financial advice, do your own due diligence before taking any actions.

Thanks for reading my post, like I always say, upvote it if you liked it I’ll truly appreciate that. Keep your comments coming and follow me if you have not already done that. Again, thanks a lot for your support to me always.

Sort:  

Thanks man, I appreciate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Please do, thanks for dropping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for info.. I have watched few videos about magic dice, but it is always better to read it...
Keep up your good work..

Thanks @cryptofiloz for reading it. I do hope you take action too.

Posted using Partiko Android

I really like the idea of dividend payments so I delegated some SP and played the game a little trying to accumulate some tokens while they are easy to get. As the tokens will get harder to earn as they halve every time 5% of them have been distributed.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is very true my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing .

Posted using Partiko Android

You're very welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good information about magic dice game. thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome my dear friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97