You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a newbie? Here are select Steemit Guides for quick reference

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for this, @mirrors. To be sincere with you the thought of quitting had crossed my mind. I joined in February and all I had gotten is a mere 1 Steempower Dollar. I'm fed, I still am, but this article has opened my eyes to something and I want to harness this thing. Quitting isn't the option. I need to improve in my engagement. Thank you, Mirrors.

Sort:  

Engagement! That is the key. Do that 'effectively, and you will master a massive turnaround in your fortunes here.

You can see by simply engaging with me, but more than that, writing a comment that actually adds vale to this discussion - your personal experience does-i am now going to follow you!

So at least you have won one more follower! And with that, some upvotes on your quality posts as i will occasionally come across them!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48