You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year Celebration, I, @Clio, became a Steemian on 21th november 2016

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Wow!!, good to Hear from you again mom. I can see you are now doing good, am happy for that.

Well said, many are here for money but when they don't get what they are looking for, they left their blog.
But to me steemit is fun, all I do is come online post stories or post about my lifestyle on my blog, make friends, read people post and make comment. And it as been fun to me.

I have learn more from my mentor blog @exyle and @ezzy, the both of them lifestyle has perfect to me which I can't do a day without visiting there blog.

Thanks so much our steemit mom @Clio for sharing about the days you have spent here on steemit, I wish you a pleasant days ahead

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42