You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contributions, Donations, Giveaways - Spirit of Giving - Vote for who virtualgrowth (and others?) to tip!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello my friend! It is always a good thing to give to others!

I would like to recommend that you have a look at new member @tiamaria. She joined in January but just started posting a few weeks ago. Her intro tells who she is: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@tiamaria/hi-steemit-art-and-animal-lover-introducing-myself

You can look at any of her posts to see how she shows appreciation for the comments she receives. I have been up voting her, because I do like to support new members, especially young people who are our future.

Thanks again for all you do here, on the VIVA project and elsewhere!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @kenny-crane and you are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79