You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am officially addicted to Steemit.

in #steemit8 years ago

I hope you decide to share a pic of you in the cat ears and collar when you get them!

So you did go with Virgin Mobile, cool. Looks like a nice phone; hope you get it soon!

Sort:  

I am going to for sure share pics! I already have a second tail picked out too! It's RAINBOW! :D

Ugh, I actually accidentally got it sent to MN and because I used bitcoin they couldn't change it. They said they could give me a $79.99 gift card but the phone is normally $199 and they couldn't tell me if it'd still be on sale on Tue when I would get the gift card code. So, I decided to just wait 3 weeks until I get to MN. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70