You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Saved My Rabbit's Life!!

in #steemit8 years ago

That was a really touching story and I'm glad it turned out well! I was really worried when I saw all that blood. :O :( Steemit came along at just the right time. You hard work here has rightfully earned you some money to take care of emergencies like this. I hope its sooth sailing for you and your steem-rabbit for years to come!

Sort:  

It was really scary when I saw that blood, she luckily had the appointment that day, So I took her immediately down there (an hour early). Thank you! I hope to build a savings account for my bunnies with Steem dollars/power. That way I can always give my bunnies what they need to be happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68