You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ultimate STEEMIT: Minnow Post Vote Slider and Past Payout Monetizer Script... and next, here comes SteemTUBE!!! 😲

in #steemit7 years ago

Can't be LIVE I missed this one @alexpmorris!!! You are a man of so many talents. This post just went from good, to great to insane!!

THANK YOU SO MUCH!! For being here, for sharing your knowledge on so many levels and for simply being a genius.

We were talking about expired post comment value in SMG just today, which by the way if you ever have time to bless us with your wisdom we'd love to have you there.

Oh and I am so excited for SteemQ to come out as you know we've had our issues with YouTube censorship and deleted numerous times!

Anyway.. man we love you! :)

Sort:  

thanks for the kind words @kenistyles! I'm sure you're well aware of our YouTube stories as well.

I'm kind of blanking on SMG, though (the link just went back to my post). Is that another discord guild? Many of us are already on discord too. Definitely worth stopping by one of these days if you get a chance! :)

ps. dunno about "genius" though, if I start thinking that way I always seem to soon after land right on my head! lol

Bumps n bruises build us brother!

Lol yeah I read all about you guys, I'm so happy to talk to someone who has the genius to create solutions as you do!

No it's just another Facebook group but hoping to grow and offer more than post promotion. I'll send you an invite.

I've been meaning to explore discord and your prompting me more so it moves up one on the to do's!

Just juggling diapers and doing my best blogging from the iPhone for now! 😬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82