You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QiQi Apprenticing To Work The Epic Threads Clothing Line: Making Her First Fabric Steemit Logo Desings!

in #steemit7 years ago

I was correct... seeing this cute little lady i thought to myself...looks like @quinnecker daughter from Eden... now I am right..QiQi... what a great talent show... nice one @qiqi-power doing what she does best...
regards

Sort:  

Hello Brother!

Grateful to find you here and grateful to share QiQi with you and Steemit. She is my daughter indeed and I am so blessed to have her in my life.

So much profound sharing to come.

Blessings~*~

Sure and am glad to also learn so i know how to train my own kids in future... Good one...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12